SKLZ





D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 (2011-2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Don McElwee   M: 817-915-9600     EMAIL 
Manager
  Chris Smith   M: 817-528-4748     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
20 F 01. Bruffett, Lauryn 22 4 1 - - -
1 GK 02. Clark, Jessie 25 - - - - -
18 D 03. Fylling, Katherine 24 - - - - -
11 M 04. Gordon, Sh'nia 25 8 3 - - -
2 D 05. Harm, Paige 23 - 1 2 - 1
7 M 06. Hirschfeld, Kathryn 25 4 5 - - -
16 D 07. Johnson, Tyler 23 - - - - -
9 M 08. Keil, Clare 12 - - - - -
10 M 09. Kelley, Kristin 22 1 2 - - -
9 M 10. Kopplin, Noa 5 1 - - - -
13 F 11. Kumar, Annalyn 21 7 2 - - -
14 M 12. Link, Hannah 24 2 - - - -
6 GK 13. Lund, Katie 24 - - - - -
15 D 14. McBride, Kylie 25 1 - - - -
4 M 15. Middleton, Morgan 25 5 - - - -
3 M 16. Mueller, Madison 24 1 2 - - -
12 D 17. Smith, Sydney 25 - - - - -
5 M 18. Standifer, Sophie 23 1 2 - - -
8 D 19. Taylor, Paige 25 2 1 - - -
81 D 20. Tobias, Hannah 10 - - - - -
19 F 21. Truman, Mikala 16 - - - - -

D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15028 Sun Aug 28 10:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U15 Dallas Christian College #1
September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15047 Sat Sep 10 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:4 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Dallas Christian College #1
15064 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15534 Sat Oct 1 11:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 McMaster Athletic Complex A
15122 Sun Oct 2 9:45 am Challenge SC ECNL U15 0:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Burroughs Park 9
15130 Sat Oct 15 4:00 pm Dallas Texans ECNL U15 1:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
15193 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:4 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Texas Christian University Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15211 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U15 0:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #07
15236 Sat Nov 12 9:00 am Utah Avalanche ECNL U15 1:4 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Gates South Soccer Complex 2
15242 Sun Nov 13 8:30 am Colorado Storm ECNL U15 1:2 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Gates South Soccer Complex 1
15260 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U15 0:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Texas Christian University Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium
December 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15297 Sat Dec 10 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 6:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #33
152001 Wed Dec 28 9:00 am Albertson Fury ECNL U15 2:4 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Seminole #01
152019 Thu Dec 29 9:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:3 GSA ECNL U15 Seminole #12
152028 Fri Dec 30 8:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ECNL U15 1:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Seminole #02
February 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
153002 Fri Feb 24 11:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U15 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #06
153015 Sat Feb 25 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:0 Sporting (KCFC/BVSC) KCFC ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #10
153028 Sun Feb 26 8:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 2:3 CASL ECNL U15 STAR Soccer Complex #04
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15433 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 3:1 FC Dallas ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15467 Sat May 12 3:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:0 Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
15488 Sat May 19 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 1:0 Challenge SC ECNL U15 Dallas Christian College #1
15497 Sun May 20 11:00 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Dallas Christian College #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
157005 Sun Jun 24 1:15 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 4:3 Real Colorado ECNL U15 Waukegan Field 07
157013 Mon Jun 25 11:30 am Indiana Fire Juniors ECNL U15 0:1 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 Waukegan Field 07
157018 Tue Jun 26 11:30 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 3:0 Arsenal FC ECNL U15 Waukegan Field 08
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 5  (current as of 2/4/16 4:14 pm)