SKLZ





Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 (2010-2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Derek Williford   M: 248-939-2141     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
9 01. Buckler, Brittany 4 - - - - -
2 M 02. Garr, Ashley 2 - - - - -
5 03. Gjonaj, Alexandra 4 - - - - -
11 04. Haidar, Layal 4 1 3 - - -
14 05. Hammond, Lauren 4 - - - - -
13 D 06. Holka, Krista 3 - - - - -
18 07. Kovan, Sarah 4 - - - - -
12 F 08. Krause, Allyson 4 3 - - - -
3 09. LaCosse, Vanessa 4 - - - - -
25 M 10. Lee, Monika 4 1 - - - -
15 11. Peterson, Taylore 4 - - - - -
10 GK 12. Silvasi, Sarah 4 - - - - -
21 13. Stencel, Katrina 4 - - - - -
7 14. Timar, Kelli - - - - - -
4 15. Underwood, Jenna 2 - - - - -
22 16. Van de Kerkhove, Eliza 4 3 - 1 - -
14 17. Weber, Mallory - - - - - -
1 18. Williams, Heather - - - - - -
6 19. Woodliff, Marissa 4 - - - - -
23 D 20. Woolley, Katherine 4 - - - - -

Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17235 Sat Sep 18 10:00 am Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 1:0 Vardar ECNL U17
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17236 Sat Oct 23 4:00 pm Eclipse Select Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 2
17238 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin Eclipse ECNL U17 0:3 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 FC Milwaukee Complex Field 1
December 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17023 Fri Dec 3 11:40 am Crossfire Premier ECNL U17 1:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 WRAL Soccer Center Field 4 Durham Bulls (Turf)
17031 Sat Dec 4 11:40 am Colorado Rush ECNL U17 2:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 WRAL Soccer Center Field 2B Fairway
17037 Sun Dec 5 9:30 am Arsenal FC ECNL U17 vs Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 WRAL Soccer Center Field 6 Petmania
17264 Sun Dec 19 1:30 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 4:0 Ohio Premier ECNL U17 Wixom Total Soccer Field 2
17166 Mon Dec 27 1:00 pm FC Virginia ECNL U17 1:5 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Seminole #04
17061 Tue Dec 28 11:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy ECNL U17 1:2 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Seminole #10
17069 Wed Dec 29 8:00 am Solar Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U17 1:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Seminole #01
March 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17072 Fri Mar 4 1:00 pm Dallas Sting ECNL U17 0:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #07
17078 Sat Mar 5 3:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy ECNL U17 1:0 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #06
17088 Sun Mar 6 9:50 am PDA ECNL U17 1:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 STAR Soccer Complex #07
July 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17509 Thu Jul 14 4:00 pm Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 0:1 CASL ECNL U17 Aurora Sports Park #10
17533 Fri Jul 15 4:00 pm Real So Cal ECNL U17 0:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Aurora Sports Park #12
17562 Sat Jul 16 4:00 pm San Juan Soccer Club ECNL U17 0:1 Michigan Hawks ECNL U17 Aurora Sports Park #13
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 12  (current as of 2/3/16 10:25 pm)