SKLZ





Colorado Rush ECNL U16 (2010-2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
16 M 01. Collins, Rachael 1 - - - - -
1 GK 02. CUSHING, DANIELLE 1 - - - - -
19 D 03. DEVRIES, HAILEY 1 - - - - -
18 F 04. DROBNEY, KELLI 2 2 1 - - -
2 F 05. EVANS, DANICA 2 2 - - - -
7 M 06. GEIST, JENNA 2 1 - - - -
10 M 07. GOODMAN, TOMMI 1 - - - - -
00 GK 08. HALBACH, MADISON 1 - - - - -
12 D 09. HALL, MADISON 1 - - - - -
9 M 10. Kilkenny, Meghan - - - - - -
5 M 11. KITE, SIGRID 1 - - - - -
8 D 12. MCELVAINE, HAVANA 1 - - - - -
14 M 13. Miranda, Gabrielle 2 1 - - - -
13 D 14. RABEN, ELIZABETH 1 - - - - -
6 M 15. Stanton, Morgan 2 2 1 - - -
17 F 16. SZABO, SIDNY 1 2 - 1 - -
11 D 17. THURSTON, Julia 1 - - - - -
15 D 18. WEBSTER, MADELINE 1 - - - - -

Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16000 Fri Aug 27 1:00 pm San Diego Surf ECNL U16 1:0 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 John Blanche Soccer Complex 4
16005 Sat Aug 28 1:00 pm Slammers FC ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 John Blanche Soccer Complex 5
16011 Sun Aug 29 9:45 am Real So Cal ECNL U16 3:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 John Blanche Soccer Complex 1
December 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16013 Fri Dec 3 11:40 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 0:0 Ohio Premier ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 13 State Farm
16024 Sat Dec 4 3:20 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:0 CASL ECNL U16 WRAL Soccer Center Field 16A Eurosport (Grass)
16034 Sun Dec 5 9:20 am Arsenal FC ECNL U16 vs Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Cedar Fork District Park Field 8
February 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16282 Sat Feb 19 10:15 am SC Del Sol ECNL U16 0:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #18
16285 Sun Feb 20 3:30 pm Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Reach 11 - #17
March 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16069 Fri Mar 4 11:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U16 1:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #03
16079 Sat Mar 5 9:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U16 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #04
16089 Sun Mar 6 9:50 am D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U16 0:1 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 STAR Soccer Complex #04
April 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16310 Sat Apr 2 12:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 8:0 Heat FC ECNL U16 Dicks Sporting Goods Park 4
16315 Sun Apr 3 11:00 am Colorado Rush ECNL U16 0:1 Utah Avalanche ECNL U16 Aurora Sports Park #22
July 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16522 Thu Jul 14 2:00 pm Colorado Rush ECNL U16 1:2 Arsenal FC ECNL U16 Aurora Sports Park #07
16545 Fri Jul 15 2:00 pm Mustang SC ECNL U16 0:4 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Aurora Sports Park #10
16572 Sat Jul 16 2:00 pm PDA ECNL U16 1:2 Colorado Rush ECNL U16 Aurora Sports Park #13
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 12  (current as of 2/3/16 9:35 pm)