|
12/13 College Scout Attendee List: TX

Below is a ist of college scouts who have pre-registered for the 2012-13 Frisco, TX event. Please note that we give coaches the option of going "listed or unlisted;" therefore not all coaches attending the event are listed below.

If there is a school you wish to attend, we encourage players to be proactive. Take the initiative and look up their contact information (which is found in their school’s athletic department directory, available on their website), then send them a quick note inviting them to come watch you play...also include your game schedule!

**The list will be posted two weeks prior to the start of the event and periodically updated until the event kicks off**

Name Last School Role/Title Email
Bannon Stroud University of Chicago Assistant Coach bgstroud@uchicago.edu
Ryan Spears Abilene Christian University Assistant Coach ryan.spears@acu.edu
Casey Wilson Abilene Christian University Head Coach casey.wilson@acu.edu
Aileen Nasypany Academy of Art University Head Coach anasypany@academyart.edu
Kiha Sutta Air Force Academy Assistant Coach kiha.sutta@usafa.edu
Patrick  McGinnis  Alderson-Broaddus College  Head Coach mcginnispj@ab.edu
Anabel Jimenez American University Assistant Coach jimenez@american.edu
Ben Madsen Auburn University Assistant Coach bmadsen@auburn.edu
Karen Hoppa Auburn University Head Coach soccer@auburn.edu
Carly Pearce Averett university Head Coach carly.pearce@averett.edu
Alison Foley BC Head Coach foleyae@bc.edu
Travis  Fravel  Belmont  Assistant Coach travis.fravel@belmont.edu
Heather Henson Belmont  Head Coach heather.henson@belmont.edu
Ben Landis Bucknell University Head Coach ben.landis@bucknell.edu
Jim Wendling Canisius College Head Coach wendlin1@canisius.edu
Yon Struble Carnegie Mellon University Head Coach ystruble@andrew.cmu.edu
Tiffany Crooks Case Western Reserve University Head Coach tlc23@case.edu
Peter McGahey Central Michigan University Head Coach  
Jay Hoffman Centre College Head Coach jay.hoffman@centre.edu
Freddy Drago Cisco College Head Coach fdrago@cisco.edu
Chris  McLain Colgate University Associate Head Coach cmclain@colgate.edu
Heather Lipp College of the Holy Cross Assistant Coach hlipp@holycross.edu
Darren Gallagher College of the Holy Cross Head Coach dgallag@holycross.edu
Renee Lopez Colorado Christian University Head Coach rlopez@ccu.edu
Geoff Bennett Colorado College Head Coach  
Heather Masters Colorado College Assistant Coach  
Kevin Fickes Colorado School of Mines Head Coach kfickes@mines.edu
Bill Hempen Colorado State University Head Coach bill.hempen@colostate.edu
Megan Ramey Cornell University Assistant Coach mmr226@cornell.edu
Bruce Erickson Creighton University Head Coach erickson@creighton.edu
Michelle Lenard Dallas Baptist University Head Coach michellel@dbu.edu
Jess Jobe Dallas Baptist University Assistant Coach Jess@gmail.com
Erin Chastain DePaul University Head Coach echastai@depaul.edu
Michele O’Brien DePaul University Assistant Coach mobrie41@depaul.edu
Al Alvine Duquesne University Head Coach alvinea@duq.edu
Rob Donnenwirth East Carolina University Head Coach donnenwirthr@ecu.edu
Allison Lipsher East Carolina University Assistant Coach lipshera@ecu.edu
Rick Stainton Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus Head Coach rstain@fdu.edu
Kyle Schroeder FIU Assistant Coach kyle.schroeder@fiu.edu
Casey Sommers Fordham University Assistant Coach sommers@fordham.edu
Ness Selmani Fordham University Head Coach selmani@fordham.edu
Craig Shaw Fort Hays State University Head Coach cashaw@fhsu.edu
Christy Rife Gardner-Webb University Assistant Coach crife@gardner-webb.edu
Kevin Mounce Gardner-Webb University Head Coach krmounce@gardner-webb.edu
Dirk Vandeveer George Mason University Assistant Coach  
Sarah Barnes George Washington University Head Coach sbarnes@gwu.edu
Lindsey Vanderspiegel Georgia Southern University Head Coach lindseyvanderspiegel@georgiasouthern.edu
Fred Wagenaar Graceland University Head Coach fwagenaa@graceland.edu
Mark Hiemenz Hastings College Head Coach mhiemenz@hastings.edu
Brandi Fontaine High Point University Assistant Coach bfontain@highpoint.edu
Misty Jones Houston Baptist University Head Coach mjones@hbu.edu
Brandon Bonilla Houston Baptist University Assistant Coach bbonilla@hbu.edu
Brent Leiba Howard University Head Coach bleiba@howard.edu
Amy  Berbary Indiana University Head Coach wsoccer@indiana.edu
Tony Minatta Iowa State University Assistant Coach tminatta@iastate.edu
Eric  Dade Jackosnville University Assistant Coach edade@ju.edu
Scott Gerseny James Madison University Assistant Coach gersensp@jmu.edu
Scott Marksberry John Brown University Head Coach smarksberry@jbu.edu
Rachel Lindvall LeTourneau University Assistant Coach  
Tanya Zickefoose LeTourneau University Assistant Coach  
Jamie Lindvall LeTourneau University Head Coach jamielindvall@letu.edu
Kelsey Fenix Lipscomb University Assistant Coach kmfenix@lipscomb.edu
Amphone Keovongmanysar LIU Brooklyn Assistant Coach aketnouv@liu.edu
Joshua Wagenaar Louisiana Tech University Associate Head Coach  
KEVIN SHERRY LOUISIANA TECH UNIVERSITY Head Coach  
Brian Lee LSU Head Coach brianlee@lsu.edu
Markus Roeders Marquette University Head Coach Markus.Roeders@marquette.edu
SCott Letts Marshall University  Assistant Coach letts1@marshall.edu
Tony Economopoulos Mercer University Head Coach  
Brenton Saylor Mercer University Assistant Coach saylor_gb@mercer.edu
Adrianne  Almaraz Metropolitan State University of Denver Head Coach aalmaraz@msudenver.edu
Chris Cahill Middle Tennessee State University Assistant Coach  
Jason Spain Minot State University Head Coach jason.spain@minotstateu.edu
Phil Casella Mississippi State University Assistant Coach pcasella@athletics.msstate.edu
Aaron Gordon Mississippi State University Head Coach Aarongordon@athletics.msstate.edu
Carin Gabarra Navy Head Coach gabarra@usna.edu
Michele Canning New York University Head Coach mc4294@nyu.edu
Mark  Cook North Dakota State University Head Coach mark.cook@ndsu.edu
Chris Logan North Dakota State University Assistant Coach chris.logan@ndsu.edu
Tracey Leone Northeastern University Head Coach  
Andre Luciano Northern Arizona University Head Coach andre.luciano@nau.edu
George Van Linder Northwestern State University Head Coach vanlinderg@nsula.edu
Cecilie  Henriksen Northwestern State University  Assistant Coach henriksenc@nsula.edu
David Nikolic Northwestern University Assistant Coach  
Krasi Kolarov Northwood University Head Coach kolarovk@northwood.edu
Joe  Tedesco Old Dominion University Assistant Coach jtedesco@odu.edu
Ryan Bush Oral Roberts University  Head Coach rybush@oru.edu 
Abe Garcia prairie view A&M university Head Coach ragarcia@pvamu.edu
Julie Shackford Princeton Head Coach  
Erin Otagaki Purdue University Assistant Coach eo@purdue.edu
Parrissa Eyorokon Purdue University Assistant Coach par@purdue.edu
Allison Martino Rice University Assistant Coach allison.martino@rice.edu
Nicky Adams Rice University Head Coach thrasher@rice.edu
Andy Varns Rollins College Assistant Coach avarns@rollins.edu
Tom Brown Sam Houston State Head Coach twb008@shsu.edu
Meredith Flaherty Sam Houston State Assistant Coach mflaherty@shsu.edu
Curtis McAlister Santa Clara University Assistant Coach  
Chuck Sekyra Seattle Pacific University Head Coach csekyra@spu.edu
Rich Schreiner Seattle University Associate Head Coach rschrein@seattleu.edu
Blake Hornbuckle Southeastern Louisiana University Head Coach bhornbuckle@selu.edu
Nicole Nelson Southern Methodist University Assistant Coach  
Courtnie Prather Southern University and A&M College Assistant Coach courtnie_prather@subr.edu
Mark Persson Southwestern Oklahoma State Head Coach mark.persson@swosu.edu
Ian Stone St. John’s University Head Coach stonei@stjohns.edu
David Alberti St. Olaf College Assistant Coach driver@stolaf.edu
Nicole Van Dyke Stanford University Assistant Coach nvandyke@stanford.edu
Jeff Parker Stevens Institute of Technology Head Coach Jeff.Parker@stevens.edu
Steve Welham Stony Brook University Associate Head Coach reginald.welham@stonybrook.edu
G Guerrieri Texas A&M Head Coach  
Shanna Caldwell Texas A&M Corpus Christi Head Coach  
Lauren  Molinaro Texas A&M Corpus Christi Assistant Coach lauren.molinaro@tamucc.edu
Phil Stephenson Texas A&M University Associate Head Coach pstephenson@athletics.tamu.edu
Kathi Conner Texas State University Head Coach kc13@txstate.edu
Link Scoggins Texas State University Assistant Coach ss95@txstate.edu
Todd Shulenberger Texas Tech University Associate Head Coach todd.shulenberger@ttu.edu
Babak Abouzar Texas Woman’s University Assistant Coach babouzar@twu.edu
Jason Goodson The Ohio State University Assistant Coach goodson.40@osu.edu
Michelle Rayner The University of Kentucky Associate Head Coach michellerayner@uky.edu
Matt Kellogg The University of North Dakota Head Coach matthew.kellogg@athletics.und.edu
Mohammed El-Zare The University of Southern Mississippi Head Coach mohhamed.elzare@usm.edu
Betty Casey The University of Southern Mississippi Associate Head Coach betty.casey@usm.edu
Win Puffer Towson University Assistant Coach wpuffer@towson.edu
Michael Fulton Transylvania University Head Coach mfulton@transy.edu
Owen Collie Trinity University Assistant Coach ocollie@trinity.edu
Chris McNaughton U. of Louisiana-Monroe Assistant Coach  
Roberto Mazza U. of Louisiana-Monroe Head Coach mazza@ulm.edu
Chris Ducar UNC Chapel Hill Assistant Coach ducar@unc.edu
Isaac Brooks Union University Head Coach ibrooks@uu.edu
Adrian Blewitt Univ. of Arkansas at Little Rock Head Coach alblewitt@ualr.edu
Rich  Manning Univeristy of Utah Head Coach  
Mary Frances Monroe University at Albany Head Coach  
Kate Dylag University at Albany Assistant Coach kdylag@albany.edu
Michael Needham University if Rhode ISland Head Coach  
Vernon Croft University of Akron Head Coach  
Vernon Croft University of Akron Head Coach vcroft@uakron.edu
Harold Warren University of Alabama at Birmingham Head Coach hwarren@uab.edu
Paul Nagy University of Arizona Assistant Coach  
Derek Nichols University of Central Arkansas Assistant Coach dnichols@uca.edu
Joshua Walters University of Central Florida Assistant Coach jwalters@athletics.ucf.edu
Kris Peat University of Denver Assistant Coach Kpeat@du.edu
Jeff Hooker University of Denver Head Coach jeff.hooker@du.edu
Grant Williams University of Evansville Assistant Coach gw42@evansville.edu
Robin  Confer University of Georgia Assistant Coach rconfer@sports.uga.edu
Steve Holeman University of Georgia Head Coach sholeman@sports.uga.edu
Mike Stoerkel University of Houston Assistant Coach mjstoerk@central.uh.edu
Chris  Pfau University of Houston Head Coach cmpfau@central.uh.edu
Janet Rayfield University of Illinois Head Coach  
Nick Flohre University of Iowa Assistant Coach  
Julie Hanley University of Iowa Assistant Coach  
Scott Ginn University of Louisiana Assistant Coach sginn@louisiana.edu
Scot Wieland University of Louisiana Head Coach scotwieland@louisiana.edu
Andrew Quinn University of Louisville Assistant Coach andrewq@gocards.com
Karen Ferguson-Dayes University of Louisville Head Coach karen@gocards.com
Brooks  Monaghan University of Memphis Head Coach  
Jonny  Walker University of Memphis Assistant Coach jcwlker2@memphis.edu
angia napoli university of Michigan Assistant Coach anapoli@umich.edu
Mark Plakorus University of Montana Head Coach mark.plakorus@mso.umt.edu
Jeremy Hampton University of Montevallo Head Coach jhampton5@montevallo.edu
Kirk Nelson University of Nevada - Reno Assistant Coach knelson@unr.edu
Casey Tate University of Nevada - Reno Assistant Coach caseyt@unr.edu
Jonathan Harvey University of North Carolina-Greensboro Assistant Coach jeharvey@uncg.edu
Tim  Barrera University of Northern Colorado Head Coach tim.barrera@unco.edu
Dawn Greathouse University of Notre Dame Assistant Coach  
Graeme Abel University of Oklahoma Assistant Coach ousoccer@ou.edu
Matt Potter University of Oklahoma Assistant Coach ousoccer@ou.edu
Hideki Nakada University of Oregon Assistant Coach hnakada@uoregon.edu
Darren Ambrose University of Pennsylvania Head Coach  
Kenneth Masuhr University of Pennsylvania Assistant Coach kmasuhr@upenn.edu
Tanya Roberts University of Rhode Island Assistant Coach  
Peter Albright University of Richmond Head Coach palbrigh@richmond.edu
Thomas Dardaganis University of Rochester Head Coach adardaganis@sports.rochester.edu
Greg LaPorte University of San Diego Assistant Coach glaporte@sandiego.edu
P.J. Woolridge University of Southern California Assistant Coach woolridg@usc.edu
Erica Campanelli University of Texas @ Tyler Assistant Coach ecampanelli@uttyler.edu
Ashleigh Decker University of Texas at El Paso Assistant Coach  
Steve Ballard University of Texas at San Antonio Head Coach stephen.ballard@utsa.edu
Jim Rhein University of Tulsa Assistant Coach jim-rhein@utulsa.edu
Jason Russell University Of Vermont Assistant Coach jason.russell@uvm.edu
Pete Cuadrado University of Wyoming Head Coach pcuadrad@uwyo.edu
Levi Evans University of Wyoming Assistant Coach levans8@uwyo.edu
Michael Coll UNLV Head Coach michael.coll@unlv.edu
Jason Kubbins Ursuline College Head Coach jkubbins@ursuline.edu
Abby Minihan USC Upstate Head Coach aminihan@uscupstate.edu
Trevor Wachsman Utah State Univeristy Associate Head Coach trevor.wachsman@usu.edu
Heather Cairns Utah State University Head Coach heather.cairns@usu.edu
Kevin Cross UTEP Head Coach  
Fran Kulas Villanova University Associate Head Coach  
Drew Kopp Virginia Tech Assistant Coach drewk@vt.edu
Megan Jessee Wake Forest University Assistant Coach  
Jim  Conlon Washington U in St. Louis  Head Coach jimconlon@wustl.edu
marcia mcdermott west point Head Coach  
Colleen Pitts West Texas A&M University Assistant Coach cpitts@wtamu.edu
Lisa Stoia West Virginia University Associate Head Coach Lisa.Stoia@mail.wvu.edu
Dustin Downey Western Kentucky University Assistant Coach dustin.downey@wku.edu
Jeremy Clevenger Western State Colorado University Head Coach jclevenger@western.edu
Justine Tydings Western State Colorado University Assistant Coach jtydings@western.edu
Travis Connell Western Washington University Head Coach travis.connell@wwu.edu
Kristi Kiely Westmont College Head Coach  
Tony Pierce Wisconsin Lutheran College Head Coach anthony.pierce@wlc.edu