ECNL Leadership


  • Sarah Kate Noftsinger, Commissioner [email]
  • Cynthia Hess, Operations  [email]

Board of Directors

  • At-Large Seat: Christian Lavers (President)
  • Mid-Atlantic Conference: Doug Bracken (Vice-President)
  • Northeast Conference: Jason Dewhurst (Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Coast Conference: Walid Khoury
  • Northwest Conference: Patrick Uriz
  • Mountain West Conference: Eric Bushey
  • Midwest Conference: Rory Dames
  • Texas Conference: Kenny Medina
  • Southeast Conference: Brian Moore
  • At-Large Seat: Mike O’Neill
  • At-Large Seat: Jay Howell