Northwest Conference

The ECNL’s Northwest Conference is the largest conference in the league, with 14 clubs. The conference is divided into three divisions: Bay Area, Mountain and Pacific, that span across six states: California, Colorado, Idaho, Oregon, Utah and Washington. The primary competition season is the spring.

The Board Member representing the Northwest Conference is Pat Uriz, the Director of Coaching for Mustang SC.

The 2017-18 ECNL season marks the addition of one new member club in the Northwest Conference: Davis Legacy.

Colorado Storm Centennial, Colorado Click Here 28-20-12
Crossfire Premier Redmond, Washington Click Here 56-6-8
Crossfire United Portland, Oregon Click Here 14-44-12
Davis Legacy Davis, California Click Here New Member Club
FC Nova Meridian, Idaho Click Here 14-49-7
FC Portland Portland, Oregon Click Here 25-31-14
Mustang SC Danville, California Click Here 43-12-15
MVLA Los Altos, California Click Here 36-25-9
Pleasanton Rage Pleasanton, California Click Here 19-36-15
Real Colorado Denver, Colorado Click Here 58-4-8
San Juan SC Sacramento, California Click Here 30-31-9
Santa Rosa United Santa Rosa, California Click Here 6-56-8
Utah Avalanche Salt Lake City, Utah Click Here 21-42-7
Washington Premier Tacoma, Washington Click Here 28-26-16