Midwest Conference

The ECNL’s Midwest Conference is comprised of eight clubs that span across six states: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska and Wisconsin. The primary competition season is the fall.

The Board Members representing the Midwest Conference are Rory Dames, President and Director of Coaching for Eclipse Select Soccer Club, Doug Landefeld, Vice President and Director of Coaching for Michigan Hawks, and ECNL President Christian Lavers, President and Director of Coaching for FC Wisconsin.

The 2017-18 ECNL Season marks the addition of one new member club in the Midwest Conference: Elite Girls Academy.

Eclipse Select SC Oak Brook, Illinois Click Here www.eclipseselect.org 43-22-11
Elite Girls Academy Omaha, Nebraska Click Here www.elitegirlsacademy.com New Member Club
FC Wisconsin Milwaukee, Wisconsin Click Here www.fcwisconsineclipse.com 9-61-8
Michigan Hawks Livonia, Michigan Click Here www.michiganwolveshawks.com 62-9-9
Minnesota Thunder Richfield, Minnesota Click Here www.mnthunderacademy.org 41-30-9
SLSG- Illinois Collinsville, Illinois Click Here www.slsgsoccer.com 13-58-9
SLSG- Missouri St. Louis, Missouri Click Here www.slsgsoccer.com 48-17-15
Vardar SC Detroit, Michigan Click Here www.vardarsoccer.com 26-42-12